Wetumpka Chamber on Twitter

Wetumpka Chamber on Facebook

Email the Wetumpka Chamber

Wetumpka Chamber Mobile Website

Officers & Directors




(Pictured from left to right First Row: The 2017 Board of Directors; Michael Ritzus of Ivy Creek Healthcare Elmore Community Hospital, Daniel Thompson of Jackson Thornton CPA's, Brian Overton of Overton Properties, Missy Rhoades of Wetumpka Water Works, Tracy Hart, of Wind Creek Casino and Hotel Wetumpka,  (2nd Row Left to Right) Joel Hunt of Prime South Bank, Jayne Shell of First Community Bank of Central Alabama, Candace Garner of ASE Credit Union, Paul Blake of Alabama Power Company, Eric Hyde of Edward Jones Investments, Ricky Roberts of River Bank and Trust, Lee Macon Revenue Commissioner for Elmore County.

(Not Pictured: Lynn Weldon Special Ex-Officio of the City of Wetumpka)

Lee Macon, (Chairman) Revenue Commissioner Elmore County

Eric Hyde (First Vice Chairman) Edward Jones Investments

Tracy Hart (Second Vice Chairwoman) Wind Creek Casino and Hotel Wetumpka

Ricky Roberts, (Treasurer), River Bank and Trust

Paul Blake, Alabama Power Company

Candace Garner, ASE Credit union

Brian Overton, Overton Properties

Missy Rhoades, Wetumpka Water Works

Michael Ritzus, Ivy Creek Healthcare/ Elmore Community Hospital

Daniel Thompson, Jackson Thornton CPA's

Jayne Shell, First Community Bank of Central Alabama

Lynn Weldon, (Special Ex-Officio) City of Wetumpka

Mayor Jerry Willis, (Special Ex-Officio) City of Wetumpka

Joel Hunt (Ex-Officio 2016), PrimeSouth Bank

Gerry Purcell, Executive Director Wetumpka Area Chamber of Commerce